Rival Custom Made Swimwear 

Rival Team is a range of custom made swimwear designed to suit the uniform needs for clubs, teams, schools and corporate events. The range offers the versatility of designing your team uniforms from our extensive range of styles, colours and fabrics, with the option to print your team name or logo.

Rival has been the chosen swimwear brand for a number of clubs and schools throughout Australia including the world famous Bondi Lifeguards. As an Australian made & owned swimwear brand Rival prides its name on quality swimwear at competitive prices.

Click here to download the Rival Team Catalogue

Stand out in the pack this summer by choosing Rival for all your team swimwear needs. Please contact your State agent for further details on the range or to obtain a quote.

Rival Team NSW
Rosie Sagdic (Metro Area)
Running Bare
0420 365 125
rosie@runningbare.com.au

Brad Howe (Regional Area)
B Active Agency
0408 519 622
brad@bactiveagency.com.au

Rival Team South Australia
Sportz Trendz  
Rob Inglis
0415 600 570 
rob_inglis@bigpond.com

Rival Team Western Australia
Gail Adamson
Streetlife Agency 
0411 702 201  
gail@streetlife.net.au

Rival Team Tasmania 
Raymond Jordan
Rajor Agencies   
0418 132 712  
rajoragencies@gmail.com

Rival Team Victoria
Belind Neill & Trish Martinez
The Aviary Agency  
0402 024 429
belinda@theaviaryagency.com.au

Rival Team Queensland
Emma Lilwall
EMPowered Agency 
0477 227 101
emma@empoweredagency.com.au

Customer Service
Running Bare
(02) 9663 2111
sales@runningbare.com.au